GleanView does allow users to bulk delete Accounts, Contacts, Opportunities, Projects, Activities, and Quotes; however in an attempt to prevent an accidental deletion of all data, users are not able to "Select All" and Delete.
When Select All is chosen Bulk Delete is not an option:
When Select Visible is chosen Bulk Delete is an option, keeping in mind the maximum visible is 200:
Once the desired items are chosen to be deleted a message will appear confirming that the items, and related activity items, will be deleted. When the delete button is confirmed the action CANNOT be undone.